Dr. Peng Li(李鵬)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: ICMS

Email: pengli@umac.mo

Office Address: 6TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22



Prof. Ying Li(李穎)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FSS

Email: liying@umac.mo

Office Address: E21-2060


Dr. Jian Bo Wan(萬建波)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: ICMS

Email: jbwan@umac.mo

Office Address: 6TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22


Dr. Jun Zheng(鄭軍)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FHS

Email: junzheng@umac.mo

Office Address: E12-3009


Dr. Xiu Ping Chen(陳修平)

Position: Associate Professor

Faculty: ICMS

Email: xpchen@umac.mo

Office Address: 7TH FLOOR (MAIN BUILDING), N22


Prof. Yi Feng Ting(丁懿芬)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FSS

Email: tingyf@umac.mo

Office Address: E21-2058


Dr. Xu Zhang(張旭)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FBA

Email: xuzhang@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-3066


Prof. Lin Yuan(袁琳)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FBA

Email: linyuan@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-2044


Prof. Qi Zhao(趙琦)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FHS

Email: qizhao@umac.mo

Office Address: E12-3022


Mr. Kee Hung Cheung(張紀紘)

Position: Senior Instructor

Faculty: FAH

Email: khcheung@umac.mo

Office Address: E21-04-069


Prof. Lian Jie Shu(舒連杰)

Position: Professor

Faculty: FBA

Email: ljshu@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-3058


Prof. Xiao Qin Li(李小勤)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FSS

Email: xqli@umac.mo

Office Address: E21-2062


Mr. Gordon James Kerr

Position: Senior Instructor

Faculty: FBA

Email: gkeer@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-1055


Prof. Siu Fung Chow(鄒少峰)

Position: Associate Professor

Faculty: FBA

Email: sfchow@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-2070


Dr. Fernando Miguel Dias Simões

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FLL

Email: fernandodsimoes@umac.mo

Office Address: E32-2022


Dr. Hang Heng Wong(王衡馨)

Position: Lecturer

Faculty: FHS

Email: adahhwong@umac.mo

Office Address: E12-3027


Dr. Ping Zhao(趙萍)

Position: Lecturer

Faculty: FST

Email: pingzhao@umac.mo

Office Address: E11-3061



Dr. Hung Wan Kot(葛鴻雲)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: FBA

Email: hungwankot@umac.mo

Office Address: E22-4053


Dr. Hua Yu(余華)

Position: Assistant Professor

Faculty: ICMS

Email: bcalecyu@umac.mo

Office Address: N22-8008


Dr. Biying HU (胡碧穎)

Position: Associate Professor & Director

Faculty: FED

Email: hubiying@umac.mo

Office Address: E33-3054